Sylvania Township Police Department Contacts

Emergency 911

 

Non Emergency 419-882-2055

 

Fax 419-885-1116

 

General Questions
questions@sylvaniatownshippolice.com

 

Chief | Paul Long
419-885-4962
plong@sylvaniatownshippolice.com

 

Deputy Chief | Jim Rettig
419-720-3008
jrettig@sylvaniatownshippolice.com

 

Operations Lieutenant | Robert Austin
419-720-3001
raustin@sylvaniatownshippolice.com

Support Services Lieutenant | Sarah Toth
419-720-3012
stoth@sylvaniatownshippolice.com

 

Records Clerk | Elisa Parker
419-885-3721
eparker@sylvaniatownshippolice.com

 

Property Room Manager | Tammy Martin
419-882-1735
tmartin@sylvaniatownshippolice.com

 

Community Affairs
419-882-7878

 

Detective Bureau
419-882-1250

When Our Community Calls,
We Answer.

Sylvania Township Police Department
We Are Guardians Of The Community.

4420 KING RD | SYLVANIA, OH 43560 | 419-882-2055